APPLICATION LETTERS


March 30th, 2010

Mr. Ecko Saputra
Zhescy Sukses Selalu
Jln. Puri Regency E15
Bekasi Barat 17135

Dear sir ;
Having heard from a friend of mine who works your company that you need accounting I here with take the liberty of tendering mw application.
As you can see in my curriculum vitae, my education and my work experience when I doing training job in Bank BTN Bekasi as personal have given me excellent accounting skill.
I enclose my curriculum vitae and would be glad to meet you for a interview anyday after 30 March. Futher more, I am person who can work either independently or as part of a team. I am also hard working, and eager to learn. I will come for the interview if you need.
I would be very grateful if you would give mw an opportunity of an interview.

Your Sincerely,

Seffy Perdani

Enc : CurRiculum vitae

Leave a Reply

