I MISS U


Unfortunately …
If you know
how much love and my love to you
how high the imagination with
how I was always waiting for you waiting to Hadirmu
Unfortunately …
mhohon my …
understood about myself
understood would all want me
Unfortunately ….
I always expect you to be present in my day today
because here I was always waiting for you
Unfortunately ….
I hope you always happy in your life
let all this pain my heart felt alone
Let me try to forget you
Maybe not as easy as I fikirkan
Enough heart to know that I am in love with you
I’m quite happy to be loved yourself you
Although we can not together
Let the time to answer whether this meant

@seffy perdani

1 Comment

  1. zhes said,

    November 17, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    miss u so much


Leave a Reply

